Frequently asked

Yes! You have 30 days after you first subscribe to a plan to get a full refund. We want to make sure you’re going to love what Appro Cloud can do for your business.

Yes! You can add team members to your subscription at any time for each extra person you'd like to use Appro Cloud.

If you have questions about Appro or the signup process, please email us at help.appro@gmail.com and we will be glad to answer all your questions.

You’ll be prompted to sign up for an inFlow Cloud subscription. Your data from your trial is still saved and you can continue where you left off.

Yes, you can. Appro is a pay-as-you-go service so you can upgrade, downgrade or cancel at any time. We do not have cancellation fees. But if you cancel, you’ll be billed for the current month..

Absolutely. Appro Cloud data is stored in the cloud, safe and secured with 256-bit SSL encryption backed by Microsoft Azure.

Get ready to support from help.appro@gmail.com

Download